To add a task, go to your Priority, Single task or a Project view and tap on a big ‘+’ button in the bottom right-hand corner. You will create a new task in the current view.
Try to populate your projects with specific, actionable tasks. This way, you’ll show your team what exactly needs to be done to push things forward.
While adding a task, it’s better to add various details to it. You can:
Once you create a task, you can change its parameters:
If you tap on the attribute, you can use the search option (the magnifying glass icon). It will help you find the specific project, section or person.
Search is available for the following parameters:
To view the task’s details, open a task and tap on the three dots. Here you can:
Once you’re done working on a task, you can complete it by checking off the circle to the left of its name.
Completed tasks get crossed out of the list, and when you change the view, they go to the “Completed today” section located at the bottom of the task list.
After 3 am, they will be archived and will disappear from your list. You’ll be able to review them any time by choosing “Show all the completed” option in the project menu under the “…” button.
You can also delete a task up to 5 minutes after you created it. To do this, please tap on the three dots in the top right-hand corner and use ‘Delete’.
Please, note that this change is irreversible and you won’t be able to retrieve the deleted task.