f

Nozbe Teams Plans

Free Plan

Nozbe is completely free for teams up to:

Also as a free user you can’t nominate team admins. So if your team grows and you need more people or/and projects, consider choosing one of our Premium plans.

Why Should You Upgrade to Nozbe Teams Premium?

As you can see, many functions are limited on Nozbe Free. As a Premium user, you don’t have to worry about any limitations, and you can benefit from Premium features:

Nozbe Teams Pricing

Nozbe Teams is really affordable if you want to use it in your team. The app is meant for team cooperation, so you pay for the number of accounts for users you want to collaborate with. Here, you will find the current prices calculated per month for our plans if you decide to pay for the whole year in advance:

With these plans, the teams can create unlimited projects. The project creator can give access to them to other team members or keep them private.

Set up your team for free

Additional People in Your Team

The significant advantage of the Nozbe Teams account is its flexibility. Being an account owner, you can remove inactive users as well as add new users whenever you need them.

Do you need to adjust the users limit in your team? In this case, you have to switch to a different plan. In Nozbe Teams, you can do it quickly and easily, and you don’t have to pay anything. Our payment system will recalculate the unused funds from your previous subscription and add this time to the validity of your new chosen plan.

Change Plan

To adjust the user limit, follow these steps:

After a moment, your new plan will be applied without any additional payment. Its validity date will be recalculated proportionally to your credits. Please note that this works only for 2CheckOut payments. It is not available for iTunes or Google payments.

You can check your new plan, user limit, and expiration date in the Settings.

iTunes and Appstore Payments

We also offer the in-app purchase option in Apple App Store.

iOS users can make their monthly payments and add new team members easily via their Apple account:

Apple will send you an invoice, and if you want to stop the subscription, go to your Apple account –> ‘subscriptions’ and cancel it there.

Please contact Apple if you want to receive a refund.

Google Play Payments

You can purchase Nozbe Teams and pay with Google Play in-app payments.

If you want to stop the subscription, open the Google Play app and tap on the “Subscription” tab. You can cancel your Nozbe Teams subscription there.

Accepted Modes of Payment

The payments are handled by 2CheckOut. They are the payment provider, and they will process all receipts and invoices.

In this Nozbe payment system, we accept credit cards (MasterCard, Visa, American Express), PayPal, and wire transfers.

You can also choose sofortbanking.com, WebMoney, UnionPay, or Trustly to pay for your Nozbe Teams plan.

In the case of PayPal, both direct debits from a PayPal account and a credit card payment without PayPal account are accepted.

Wire transfers are limited to Poland only and will show as an option only after you introduce appropriate billing address during the checkout process.

We don’t charge additional fees, but your banks might.

Nozbe.com (formerly Apivision.com) charges users only the fee as displayed on our website and in your payment confirmation. Please note that some banks may pose on your transaction additional costs for which Nozbe takes no responsibility. If you decide to take advantage of our 30-days money-back guarantee, we will refund only the fee as provided on our website.

Downgrade

You can always downgrade your account to a free one. Free license users can have up to five active projects and no more than five team members.

To do so, go to Settings -> Advanced and tap on the “Cancel Account” button. You will see a new window with three options. If you tap on the second option, you can contact us, and we will downgrade your account.

You can also change it yourself. If you don’t have more than five users or projects, you can go to Settings -> Change Plan -> Show more options and choose Nozbe Free plan.

Canceling a Nozbe Teams Account

You can close your account in the Settings. To do so, open Settings -> Advanced and tap on the “Cancel Account” button.

You will see a window with three different options. The third option removes your account from our database. Please send us feedback if you decide to cancel your Nozbe Teams account.